The Law of Correspondence

The Law of Correspondence is associated with the famous term, ” As above, so below, as below, so above “.  What this means is that all the Universal Laws are relative and apply to both higher dimensions and lower dimensions.  No one cannot escape the powerful grips of the Laws.  Law of Correspondence connects all the Universal Laws together.  The Law of Correspondence is basically a reminder that you can always use all the Universal Laws to your advantage no matter what dimension you reside in.  I love thinking of the Law of Correspondence as a reminder law and I use this law to constantly remind myself that I must operate my life according to the operation of all the Universal Laws.  When you begin to use the Universal Laws to your advantage, you will start to notice that all the laws apply to you no matter where you are in your life even if you’re rich or poor.  Everyone is basically living on the same playing field and no one is better than other.  Basically what you need to understand from the Law of Correspondence is that all the Universal Laws apply to you no matter what dimension you are in your life, and no matter if you’re rich or poor.

I hope you readers have enjoyed my blog post today. I know I didn’t provide much information about this blog post, but there’s really not much to say about Law of Correspondence since the name of the law is basically straight to the point.

5 thoughts on “The Law of Correspondence

  1. How interesting, I am learning so much! 🙂 I don’t know if you have heard of the book by Marianne Williamson called “The Law of Divine Compensation” I love her and her books and she says the Universe is both self-organizing and self-correcting. Whatever extent your mind is aligned with love, you will receive divine compensation for any lack in your material existence. From spiritual substance will come material manifestation. The Universe creates a new route, what is lacking will become abundant, what is wounded will be healed, What do you think about that? I always enjoy your posts! 🙂

    • Yes, I definitely agree with Marianne’s perception about the universe. The universe is self healing and self correcting and this is all tied to maintaining balance to the universe. I definitely want to thank you for sending me a wonderful email to me about your heart felt words about me, my blog and my website. I really appreciate your kind words about me Jennifer.

  2. As Above, so below applies to the scale of the universe in terms of galaxies, so.ar systems, the Earth ecosystem and the macroscopic Earth ecosystem. We can see it in patterns like sacred geometry reflected in the orbital patterns of the planets, seashells and plants,etc. All of it is an expression of consciousness. I enjoyed your post.

    • Yes, exactly. The Law of Correspondence applies to everything from lowest scales of life in the universe such as life on planet earth and it applies to the highest scales of life such as the variety of solar systems and galaxies. Glad you have enjoyed my blog post mate.

Leave a Reply

